|
Delete a transaction from transaction log
|
Cancelled transaction still appears in the list
|
|
5 |
Given the user is registered to a valid EUDI Wallet on their mobile device
And the user is authenticated in the EUDI Wallet
Given the user has cancelled the deletion of a transaction
When the user navigates back to the History screen
Then the transaction is still visible in the list
|
SUCCESS
|
|
Delete a transaction from transaction log
|
Cancelled transaction still appears in the list
|
|
5 |
Given the user is registered to a valid EUDI Wallet on their mobile device
And the user is authenticated in the EUDI Wallet
Given the user has cancelled the deletion of a transaction
When the user navigates back to the History screen
Then the transaction is still visible in the list
|
SUCCESS
|